GCT Icon on Light

Back

City Winery Music Performances

Date(s)

Time(s)

Location

Vanderbilt Hall West, Upper Level

Date(s)

Time(s)

Location

Vanderbilt Hall West, Upper Level

Get ready to groove and sip some fine wine at City Winery in Grand Central! 🍷✨ Here’s your exclusive peek into the musical delights waiting for you this April.

 

April Music Lineup:

  • Tuesday, April 9: Scott Stenten
  • Wednesday, April 10: Kevin Herbert
  • Saturday, April 13: Antonio Figueiredo da Silva
  • Monday, April 15: Scott Stenten
  • Tuesday, April 16: Welf Dorr
  • Wednesday, April 17: Sharon Yung
  • Saturday, April 20: Antonio Figueiredo da Silva
  • Monday, April 22: Sharon Yung
  • Tuesday, April 23: Jason Green
  • Wednesday, April 24: Kevin Herbert
  • Saturday, April 27: Marian Pidvirny

Sofar Sounds Specials:

It’s time to wine, dine, and dance the night away! Secure your spot now and let’s make April unforgettable! 🎟️🎶

 

Events Calendar

Woodford 150th Derby Engraving Experience

April 8th- May 5th

City Winery Music Performances

Happy Hour

Thursdays 4 PM – 6 PM

Scroll to Top